Coming to The Burren Backroom Series for the first time, this Boston trio is shaking it up with a new twist on your music favorites! Join soprano Alyssa Click, mezzo-soprano Megan Callahan, and bass-baritone Blake Jennings for a journey from Cabaret to Rigoletto, from The Mikado to the Magic Flute and beyond! This isn't a twist to miss!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS

©2023 by Alyssa Click

as a part of SolarPowered Designs. All rights reserved.